Keybop – Volume 2

Add to Cart Add to Wish List

View Closer Look

Keybop – Volume 2

11 Jazzy Solos for the Young Pianist

Series: Willis
Publisher: Willis Music
Format: Softcover
Composer: Jason Sifford
Piano Level: Late Elementary to Early Intermediate

$9.99 (US)
Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout

11 super cool solos for the early intermediate pianist inspired by jazz, rock, pop, and modern styles! Titles: Bloom • Bobblehead • Bump • Day Trip • Guajeo • Highway 56 • Lullaby in Blue • Morning Glory • Predicament • Scatter! • Suspicious. Also includes notes from the composer.

View Songlist

View Instrumentation

Inventory #HL 00368669
ISBN: 9781705141762
UPC: 840126969061
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
24 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.