Keybop – Volume 1

Add to Cart Add to Wish List

View Closer Look

Keybop – Volume 1

11 Jazzy Solos for the Young Pianist

Series: Willis
Publisher: Willis Music
Format: Softcover
Composer: Jason Sifford
Piano Level: Mid to Late Elementary

$9.99 (US)
Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout

11 mini solos for a beginning pianist inspired by jazz, rock, pop, and modern styles. Features optional teacher accompaniment that will increase the excitement of performing! Titles: Atmosphere • Beeline • Gruntled • Nightfall • Pendulum • Slurry Scurry • Speed Bump • The Wriggle Rag • Tumble • Turbo • Undercover.

View Songlist

View Instrumentation

Inventory #HL 00368668
ISBN: 9781705141755
UPC: 840126969054
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
32 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.